Black Sabbath - Born Again - Remastered - 2CD - 2011

born Black Sabbath Born Again Remastered 2CD 2011 GRAVEWISH
‘Born Again’ is Black Sabbath’s eleventh studio album, released in 1983. The album was recorded during the summer of 1983 at The Manor Studio in Shipton-on-Cherwell, Oxfordshire, England. A major criticism of the album is its production, which Iommi and Gillan have both said is abysmal. Gillan went as far as blaming Butler, who co-produced the album, for the awful sound quality. Former Sabbath frontman Ozzy Osbourne said in a fall 1983 issue of Circus magazine (article: “Is Sabbath Turning Purple?”): “Born Again is the best thing I’ve heard from Sabbath since I left the band.”
Disc: 1
1. Trashed
2. Stonehenge
3. Disturbing The Priest
4. The Dark
5. Zero The Hero
6. Digital Bitch
7. Born Again
8. Hot Line
9. Keep It Warm
Disc: 2
1. The Fallen
2. Stonehenge
3. Hot Line
4. War Pigs
5. Black Sabbath
6. The Dark
7. Zero The Hero
8. Digital Bitch
9. Iron Man
10. Smoke On The Water
11. Paranoid
Release Name: Black_Sabbath-Born_Again-Remastered-2CD-2011-GRAVEWISH
Genre: Hard Rock
Label: WB
Quality: VBR, 44.1kHz, Joint Stereo
Size: 171.19 MB


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Deixe um comentário ou aviso de links quebrados.


Discografias / Bandas


© 2008 Por *Templates para Você*