Elvis Presley - Christmas Wishes

01. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
02. White Christmas
03. Silent Night
04. Silver Bells
05. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
06. First Noel
07. Crying In The Chapel
08. O Come, All Ye Faithful
09. In My Father's House
10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
11. Amazing Grace
12. How Great Thou Art
13. An Evening Prayer
14. His Hand In Mine

[Clique aqui para mais informações...]


0 comentários:

Postar um comentário

Deixe um comentário ou aviso de links quebrados.


Discografias / Bandas


© 2008 Por *Templates para Você*